No Help

Maddie, what should I write about?

You should write about how you worked at McDonald’s and you didn’t like it so you went to the candy store. The End. 

Brian, what should I write about?

You should write about the 20th anniversary Sevendust show and how we didn’t get to go. You could watch the video if you need inspiration.

Gabby, what should I write about?

No response. She is a cat after all. 

Hailey, what should I write about?

Mawww! (That’s her meow that usually means, Feed me human!) 

I’m surrounded by useless inspiration. They didn’t give me a darn thing to write.

Maybe they should slice instead.

 

6 thoughts on “No Help

Thank you for your comment

